2018 Commissioners Court Agendas

Note: Structure is good. Just need to add the actual documents and the previous years agendas.

Tuesday June 12, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday May 29, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m
Tuesday May 15, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday May 1, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday April 17, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday April 3, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Monday March 19, 2018 – Special Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Monday, March 05, 2018 – Special Meeting – 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Monday, February 19, 2018 – Elections Commission – 1:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 – Special Meeting – 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 – Regular Meeting – 8:45 a.m.
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 – Public Meeting – 8:40 a.m.
Monday, January 08, 2018 – Evidentiary Hearing – 1:30 p.m.