Sylvia Garza-Perez

Cameron County Clerk
Sylvia.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us

Phone: (956) 544-0815



Effective January 1, 2020

		<u>=:::000::00 </u>
OFFICIAL PUBLIC RECORDS PHONE #: (956) 544-0	0815	
Property records can be searche	d online by going to: https://cameron.tx.publicsearc	h.us/
Real Property Recording		
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$36.00
Each additional page or part on which there are visible marks of any kind	Local Government Code § 118.011 (a)(1)	\$4.00
Each additional name to be indexed in excess of five (5)	Local Government Code § 118.011 (a)(2)	\$0.25
Missing Document Title	Local Government Code § 191.007	\$5.00
Missing Grantees' Address	Local Government Code § 118.013	\$25.00
Page Illegible (double the fee for that page)	Local Government Code § 191.007(h)	
For filing requirements and additional fees that may be charged, plo 191.007	ase review the following statutes: Texas Property Code 11.003, 12.0	01(b), 12.011; Local Government Code
RETURN CHECK CHARGE Local Gove	rnment Code § 118.011(b)(1)	\$30.00

Abstracts of Judgment and Releases; Deeds, Deeds of Trust, Oil & Gas Leases, Mechanic Liens, Releases of Liens, Affidavits, Power of Attorney; Hospital Liens and Releases are some of the general documents filed in the Official Public Records. In addition, listed below are documents with specialized fees.

Texas Property Code 11.003, effective January 1, 1982; Requires that each grantee's mailing address be in or attached to any document conveying real property executed after December 31, 1981. If address of each grantee is not included, the payment of a penalty filing fee equal to the greater of: (1) twice the statutory filing fee for the filing of such document with the County Clerk or (2) \$25.00 will be required. This fee is in addition to regular filing fees. Property Code 12.001(b) & 12.011: Must have live signature (no stamp) and proper acknowledgement. LGC 191.007(c)(h): Provides double the filing fee for that page if there is not a clearly identifying heading, similar to the headings on most printed forms, must be placed at the top of the first page to identify the type or kind of legal paper. LGC 191.007(e)(h): Provides double the filing for that page if names are not legibly typed or printed immediately under each signature. LGC 191.007(3): Printed in type no smaller than 8 point font. As per LGC 437.217Exemption from fees for deployed military personnel - a letter issued by the commander of the service member's unit for purpose of providing exemption under the cicumstance that they have been deployed to serve in a hostile fire zone.

Vacancy Application (Natural Resources Code 51.176(c)	Public School Land)	
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$36.00
Each additional page or part on which there are visible marks of any kind	Local Government Code § 118.011 (a)(1)	\$4.00
Notice of Sale of Public School Land	Natural Resources Code § 51.065(b)	\$0.00
Land Award	Natural Resourced Code § 51.066 (c)	\$0.00
Federal Tax Lien/Release of Lien		
Recording Fee	Property Code § 14.005	\$10.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
	TOTAL	\$41.00
State Tax Lien/Release of Lien		
Recording Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.025(c) (waived for State Agencies)	\$0.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
	TOTAL	\$26.00
Hospital lien/Release of Lien		

Describes	1	T
Recording Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
	TOTAL	\$36.00
UCC/FINANCING STATEMENT RECORDS	filed to the County Challe Office Boundaries Asticle Of settle	Chata of Towns the server file devicts the Chata
• •	inger filed in the County Clerk's Office. Per revised Article 9 for the is as long as the "This Financing Statement is to be filed for record in	
Must also be the revised form dated 4/20/2011.	s as long as the <u>inis rinducing statement is to be free</u> jor record in	Title Neur Estate Necorus
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011 (d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$36.00
Each additional page or part on which there are visible marks of any kind	Local Government Code § 118.011 (a)(1)	\$4.00
ASSUMED/ABANDONMENT NAME CERTIFICATE		
Recording Fee	Texas Business & Commerce Code § 71.155	\$2.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
,	TOTAL	·
Each additional name to be indexed	Texas Business & Commerce Code § 71.155	\$0.50
Acknowledgment Assumed Name/Abandonment	Texas Business & Commerce Code § 118.014	\$5.00
(MILITARY VETERANS) ASSUMED/ABANDONMENT NAI	-	
Recording Fee	Texas Business & Commerce Code § 71.155 (a-1)	\$0.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
	TOTAL	\$31.00
Each additional name to be indexed	Texas Business & Commerce Code § 71.155 (a-1)	\$0.00
STEVEDORES APPLICATION (OC 2351.054) /		
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011 (d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131 TOTAL (first page)	\$10.00 \$36.00
STEVEDORES BOND (OC 2351.053) /	TOTAL (III3t page)	\$30.00
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Certified Fee/Bond Approval	Local Government Code § 118.014	\$3.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011 (d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$39.00
STEVEDORES LICENSE (OC 2351.054) /	Land Comment Code San Oct	1
Recording Fee (first page)	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Certified Fee	Local Government Code § 118.014	\$5.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011 (f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011 (d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
NOTICES/AGENDAS	Level Community Code Code ()	1
County Clerk Fees	Local Government Code § 118.011 (c)	\$1.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
	TOTAL	\$11.00
TRUSTEE/FORECLOSURE SALES	TV Decreets Code \$ 54 003/5	1
County Clerk Fees	TX Property Code § 51.002(f)	\$2.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011 (b)(2)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
1	TOTAL	. \$13.00
	TOTAL y month and will be located in front of the Judicial Bldg. of the Camer	

NOTICE OF FORECLOSURE/TRU	STEE SALES MAY BE VIEWED AT: https://cameron.tx.publicsearch.us/	
Plats/Maps 24 x 36 (LGC 232.0021)(LGC 118.011c)	<u> </u>	
Recording Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$50.00
Certified Fee	Local Government Code § 118.014	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
Courthouse Security	TOTAL	\$86.00
PLAT COPIES	TOTAL	
Small (11x17)	Per Page	\$1.50
Large (24x36)	Per Page	\$7.50
CATTLE BRAND APPLICATION/RELEASE OF OWNERS	SHIP	
Recording Fee (one brand/one location)	Local Government Code § 118.020(a)(9) TX Agri. Code § 144.110	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
	TOTAL (first page)	\$36.00
Each Additional Brand Location	Recorded at the same time only	\$10.00
WINE & BEER LICENSES / MIXED BEVERAGE LICENS	·	710.00
Recording Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011	\$5.00
Certified Fee	Local Government Code § 118.014	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00
Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(f)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.011(1)	\$10.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$10.00
Courtilouse Security		·
Additional Late Hours	Filing Fee \$5 (LGC 118.011) + Certified Fee \$3 (LGC 118.014)	\$41.00 \$8.00
COPIES/SEARCH/SERVICES		
PLAIN	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(4)	\$1.00 per page
CERTIFIED	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)	\$5.00 + \$1.00 per page
AUTHENTICATED COPIES	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)	
AUTHENTICATED COPIES		\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented.	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$2.00 \$100.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educations Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$2.00 \$100.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$2.00 \$100.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Management Records Management Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Cation Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Total Government Code § 118.011(b)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$2.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$10.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Cation Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Total Government Code § 118.011(b)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(1) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$10.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Management Records Management Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00)(ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$22.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edulicense Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Education License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(c) Cotal Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/ST 20.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Ication Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Total Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$1.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000 \$1.000
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Eductionse Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educationse Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. Ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) to cold Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) p. providers, cost, etc) can be found at www.twogetherintexas.com. We will need to lin order for the \$60.00 License Fee to be waived.	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Eductionse Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educationse Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE License Fee (ML/CC 12.50)(ML/ST 12.50)	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. Ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) tocal Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) c, providers, cost, etc) can be found at www.twogetherintexas.com. We will need to lin order for the \$60.00 License Fee to be waived.	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE License Fee (ML/CC 12.50) (ML/ST 12.50) Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. Ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) the Code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(8) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Edu License Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educati License Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE License Fee (ML/CC 12.50) (ML/ST 12.50) Records Management Records Archive	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. Ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) the Code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(8) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000
AUTHENTICATED COPIES SEARCH FEE Faxing Out Fee (20 pages/Fax) Receiving Fax (fee/Page) Email Fee VITAL STATISTICS PHONE#: (956) 544-0817 MARRIAGE LICENSE without Texas Premarital Eductionse Fee (ML/CC 30.00) (ML/FTF 10.00) Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee 72 hour waiting period from the date of application before the MARRIAGE LICENSE with Texas Premarital Educationse Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee Records Management Records Archive Courthouse Security Vital Statistics Preservation Fee Out of State Applicant Fee (Effective 01/01/2019) 72 hour waiting period is waived . Class information (schedule Twogether in Texas certificate at the time license is purchased INFORMAL MARRIAGE LICENSE License Fee (ML/CC 12.50)(ML/ST 12.50) Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(3) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 291.008(d) HSC § 191.0045 TOTAL Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) te license can be used. Unless Active Duty Military ID is presented. Ion Certificate Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(7) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2) Local Government Code § 118.011(f) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) the Code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) code Government Code § 118.011(b)(4) Local Government Code § 118.011(a)(8) Local Government Code § 118.011(b)(2)	\$10.00 + \$1.00 per page \$5.00 \$5.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.50 \$60.00 \$10.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.00 \$1.000

		1	4 00
For information regarding a marriage by provy marriage t	o an incarcerated person, marriage of deployed soldier or marria	TOTAL	\$47.00
County Clerk's Office for regulations and requirements at (ge of a person less the	an 10 years of age, please contact the
EACH PARENTAL CONSENT			
Parental Consent when applicable	Local Government Code § 118.021		\$1.00
CERTIFIED COPY OF MARRIAGE LICENSE: CAMEI Clerk's Search/Certification Fee			¢10.00
Texas Online Fee	TAC § 181.22(h) and FC 2.209 TAC § 181.22(s)		\$10.00 \$10.00
Vital Stastistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045		\$10.00
Vital Stastistics Freservation Fee	1130 9 191.0043	TOTAL	\$21.00
MARRIAGE SEARCH/VERIFICATION/SINGLE STA	ATUS VEDISICATION		¥==100
Clerk's Search/Certification Fee	TAC § 181.22(h) and FC 2.209		\$10.00
Texas Online Fee	TAC § 181.22(s)		\$10.00
AAADDIA CE Linux - Doublet Eng		TOTAL	\$20.00
MARRIAGE License Reprint Fee Clerk Fee	FC2.209; Local Government Code 118.011 (c)		\$25.00
CICINITEC	rez. 203, total dovernment code 118.011 (c)	TOTAL	\$25.00
BIRTH CERTIFICATES	PLEASE CALL TO VERIFY THAT IT IS FILED IN OUR OFFICE	(956) 544-0817	ÿ 23.00
Applications available on the county website: co.car	meron.tx.us		
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	Local Government Code 118.015(a)		\$20.00
Vital Statistics Fee	TAC § 181.22(a)(s) HSC § 191.0045(e)		\$2.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045		\$1.00
		TOTAL	\$23.00
	PLEASE CALL TO VERIFY THAT IT IS FILED IN OUR OFFICE	(956) 544-081	7
Applications available on the county website: co.car	Meron.tx.us Local Government Code 118.015(a),		1
Search/Certificate/County Clerk Fee	TAC § 181.22(b)(s), HSC 191.0045		\$20.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045		\$1.00
EACH ADDITIONAL DEATH CERTIFICATE COPY (Ordered at t	the same time as Death Certificate)	TOTAL	\$21.00
County Clerk Fee	HSC § 191.0045		\$3.00
Vital Statistics Preservation Fee	HSC § 191.0045		\$1.00
BIRTH / DEATH VERIFICATION		TOTAL	\$4.00
Birth DEATH VERIFICATION	TAC § 181.22(c) (G) (s) and HSC 191.0045		\$22.00
Death	TAC § 181.22(c) (s) and HSC 191.0045		\$20.00
MILITARY DISCHARGE (DD214)			
FILING	Local Government Code § 192.002(b)		NO CHARGE
FILING CERTIFIED COPY	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 192.002(b)		
FILING			NO CHARGE
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination	Local Government Code § 192.002(b)		NO CHARGE \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)		NO CHARGE \$5.00 \$1.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$:	NO CHARGE \$5.00 \$1.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c)	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 262.00 \$40.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023	\$2	\$5.00 \$1.00 262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC)	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003	\$2	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$0.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee	Local Government Code § 192.002(b) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.8.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$3	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.80131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 320.03 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$3	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$42.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 320.03 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$42.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 320.03 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 518.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$:	\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$10.00 \$35.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 5118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 22.2141 Texas Government Code § 51.851		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$10.00 \$35.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 5118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 22.2141 Texas Government Code § 51.851		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 518.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 52.2141 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a)		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$10.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 52.22141 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a)		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC)	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.701(a) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 221.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.8031 Local Government Code § 52.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 51.801(a) Texas Government Code § 51.805(a) Texas Government Code § 51.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.803 Local Government Code § 82.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 51.601(a) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.701(a) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.8031 Local Government Code § 51.8031		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$262.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$10.00 \$40.00 \$5.00
FILING CERTIFIED COPY OTHER FEES Search Lamination CIVIL DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826 CIVIL FILING FEES County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Judicial Supplemental Fund Court Records Preservation Appellate Judicial Fee Electronic Filing Fee Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee OCCUPATIONAL DRIVER'S LICENSE County Clerk Judicial Fee Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Law Library Liability Compensation (LC) Security Fee Records Management Court Reporter	Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.011(c) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 51.702 Local Government Code § 51.8031 Local Government Code § 52.003 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Local Government Code § 51.708(a) Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.851 Texas Government Code § 51.971(a) Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(ii) Local Government Code § 118.0131 Local Government Code § 323.023 Local Government Code § 291.008 Local Government Code § 51.801(a) Texas Government Code § 51.805(a) Texas Government Code § 51.008 Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)		\$5.00 \$1.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$42.00 \$5.00

Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 22.2141 Copies Texas Government Code § 118.0605 Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851 Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851 Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 1.8052 (1)(A)(i) GARNISHMENT AFTER JUDGMENT Separate Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a) Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 52.2141	\$5.00 \$18.00 \$30.00 \$5.00 37.00 \$15.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$0.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00 \$40.00
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851 Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code 51.971(a) GARNISHMENT AFTER JUDGMENT County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 51.702 Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$30.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$40.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee GARNISHMENT AFTER JUDGMENT County Clerk Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Local Government Code § 51.702 Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 1.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 5.708(a)	\$5.00 \$15.00 \$15.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
GARNISHMENT AFTER JUDGMENT County Clerk Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 51.702 Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$7.00 \$15.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(A)(i) Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 51.702 Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$15.00 \$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 51.702 Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$40.00 \$20.00 \$35.00 \$0.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131 Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 15.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$20.00 \$35.00 \$0.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023 Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$35.00 \$0.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003 Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$0.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00
Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008 Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$5.00 \$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G) Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$5.00 \$15.00 \$10.00
Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$15.00 \$10.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1) Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$10.00
Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a) Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	
Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	J-12.00
	\$10.00
	\$5.00
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code \$1.971(a)	\$5.00
	· .
	05.00
	\$40.00
Judicial Fee Local Government Code § 51.702	\$40.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$20.00
Law Library Local Government Code § 323.023	\$35.00
Comptroller Fee Government Code § 411.0745(b)	\$28.00
Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Judicial Supplemental Fund Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$42.00
Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$10.00
Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
Copies Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$15.00
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
FILING OF ACTION OTHER THAN ORIGINAL COUNTER CLAIM; CROSS ACTION; INTERPLEADER; \$110.00	
THIRD PARTY ACTION	100.00
County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(B)	\$30.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$20.00
Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
	25.00
County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052 (1)(B)	\$30.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$20.00
Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
SERVICE DOCUMENTS	
Citation; Notice; Commission to take Disposition; Show Cause; Subpoena; Precept; Temporary Restraining Order; or oth authorized or required to be issued by the Clerk. (LGC 118.052)	ner intruiment or paper
Issuing before judgment	\$4.00
· · ·	\$4.00
Issuing after judgment Plus Shoriff Foo (offective 1.1.2020)	,
Plus Sheriff Fee (effective 1-1-2020)	\$100.00
Plus Posting Fee	\$90.00
Order of Sale; Writ	A
Issuing before judgment	\$4.00
Issuing after judgment	\$5.00

Plus Sheriff Fee (Effective 1-1-2020)	\$200.00
Plus Sheriff Fee (Only for Writ of Attachment Person Effect. 1/1/2019)	\$100.00
Secretary of State Service Fee	\$55.00
OTHER FEES	
Abstract of Judgment (LGC 118.052)	\$5.00
Writ of Execution (LGC 118.052)	\$5.00
Jury Fee (TRCP 216)	\$40.00
Registry Trust Administration Fee	*5% from non-interest trust -up to
	\$50.00 (LGC 117.055)
	*10% interest from earned at time of
	withdrawal - interest bearing
	accounts (LGC 117.054)
Search Fee (LGC 118.011 (c)	\$5.00
Returned Check Fee (118.0215)	\$30.00
Bill of Costs - Computer generated	\$10.00
Bill of Costs - Each page or part of page (LGC 118.0605)	\$1.00
Listing of Cases - Computer Generated	\$10.00
Listing of Cases - Each Page or Part of page (LGC 118.0605)	\$1.00
Certificate of No Appeal (LGC 118.060)	\$5.00
Certified Mail	\$50.00
Postage Fee	\$5.00
Certified Copies (LGC 118.060)	
-Clerk's Certificate per Document	\$5.00
- Each page or part of page (LGC 118.0605)	\$1.00
PROBATE DIVISION PHONE#: (956) 544-0826	
PROBATE FILING FEES	\$267.00
ALL INDENPENT/DEPENDENT ADMINISTRATIONS, DETERMINATION OF HEIRSHIP, MU	
County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052(2	1 111
Law Library Fee Local Government Code § 323.023	\$35.00
Judicial Education Fee Local Government Code § 118.064(a	
Liability Compensation (LC) Local Government Code § 82.003	\$0.00
Courthouse Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3	
Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a	
Judicial Support Fee Local Government Code § 133.154(a	·
Court Records Preservation Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$10.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a	\$5.00
Supplemental Guardianship Fee Local Government Code § 118.052 8	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 51.702 Appellate Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$40.00 \$5.00
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Electronic Filing Fee Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Issuance of Citation Local Government Code § 118.052(3	TOTAL \$267.00 (A) \$4.00
Posting - Sheriff Fee Local Government Code § 118.131	\$20.00
Hearing of Will	\$2.00
Probate Will Local Government Code § 133.154(a	
Letters	\$2.00
	TOTAL DEPOSIT \$297.00
lf ı	ou need a posting or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
COMMUNITY ADMINISTRATION; FOREIGN WILL; SMALL ESTATE	\$285.00
County Clerk Local Government Code § 118.052(2	
Law Library Fee Local Government Code § 323.023	\$35.00
Judicial Education Fee Local Government Code § 118.064(a	
Courthouse Security Fee Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3	
Records Management Local Government Code § 118.052(3 Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a	\$5.00
	\$5.00 \$15.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a	·
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00 \$40.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 51.702	\$15.00 \$40.00 (1)
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 51.702 Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a	\$15.00 \$40.00 (1) \$10.00 \$42.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee Texas Government Code § 51.971(a Court Reporter Texas Government Code § 51.601(a) Judicial Fee Texas Government Code § 51.702 Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents Local Government Code § 133.153(a Judicial Support Fee Local Government Code § 133.154(a	\$15.00 \$40.00 (1) \$10.00 \$42.00 \$10.00

Г		
Electronic Filing Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Copies (Deposit fee required	Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$18.00
	If you need a posting	or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
GUARDIANSHIP FILING (GUARD)- ALL NEW GU	JARDIANSHIPS	\$267.00
County Clerk	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(i)	\$40.00
Law Library Fee	Local Government Code § 323.023	\$35.00
Judicial Education Fee	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)	\$5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Court Reporter	Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00
,		
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Judicial Support Fee	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$42.00
Court Records Preservation	Texas Government Code § 51.708(a)	\$10.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.971(a)	\$5.00
Supplemental Guardianship Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052 & 118.067	\$20.00
Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.702	\$40.00
Appellate Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
Electronic Filing Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Licetoffic Filling Fee		·
ADVERSE A CTION INVESTOR A CTION IN	it you need a posting	or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
ADVERSE ACTION/INFORMAL PROBATE	10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1	\$140.00
County Clerk	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)©	\$40.00
Supplemental Guardianship Fee	Texas Government Code § 118.052 & 118.067	\$20.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$20.00
Appellate Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
Electronic Filing Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
		· ·
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee	Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
		or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
Issuance of Citation	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(A)	\$4.00
Posting	Local Government Code § 118.131	\$20.00
WILLS FOR SAFEKEEPING OR DEPOSIT		\$11.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(E)	\$5.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$1.00
,	25301 5570111110111 5500 3 2511555(a)	
CLAIMS	Local Covernment Code \$ 110 OF2 (2)(D)	\$22.00
County Clerk Filing Fee	Local Government Code § 118.052 (2)(D)	\$10.00
Judge's Signature	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$2.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Courthouse Security	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$5.00
FINAL ACCOUNTS / ANNUAL ACCOUNTS		\$28.00
Final Account	Local Government Code § 118.052 (2)(B)(iv)	\$25.00
Copies	Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$1.00
Order Appr. Final Acct	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$2.00
order rippir married		Final Account = Citation + Posting; Add \$24.00 to
	ii requestea: i	
ANNUAL/FINAL REPORT OF GUARDIAN	1. 10	\$13.00
Report of Person	Local Government Code § 118.052 (2)(B)(vi)	\$10.00
Copies	Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$1.00
Order Appr. Rep of Person	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$2.00
	If you need a posting	or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
INVENTORY, APPRAISEMENT, AND LIST OF CL		\$28.00
Inv, Appr, and List of Claims	Local Government Code § 118.052 (2)(B)(i)	\$25.00
Copies	Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$1.00
	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$2.00
Order Appr Inv.	-	
APPLICATION TO SELL PROPERTY (REAL OR PE		\$28.00
Application to Sell Property	Local Government Code § 118.052 (2)(B)(v)	\$25.00
Copies	Local Government Code § 118.0605	\$1.00
Order Sell Property	Local Government Code § 118.101	\$2.00
		If requested: Citation + Posting; Add \$24.00
COUNTER CLAIM; CROSS ACTION; INTERVENT	IONS: INTERPLEADERS	\$130.00
Clerk Fee	Texas Government Code § 118.052(1)(B) & 118.054	\$30.00
Appellate Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Courthouse Construction/Rennovation	Local Government Code § 118.0131	\$20.00

Guardianship Supplement	Texas Government Code § 118.052 & 118.067	\$20.00
Electronic Filing Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008	\$5.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee	Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
	If you need a posting	g or personal service done the TOTAL will be MORE.
MENTAL HEALTH FILINGS - OUT OF COUNTY	\$367.00	
County Clerk Fee (Mental Health Fee)	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(A)(v)	\$40.00
Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.702	\$40.00
Courthouse Security Fee	Local Government Code § 291.008(d)	\$5.00
Judicial Support Fee	Local Government Code § 133.154(a)	\$42.00
Records Management	Local Government Code § 118.052(3)(G)	\$5.00
Judicial and Court Personnel Training Fee	Texas Government Code 51.971(a)	\$5.00
Basic Civil Legal Services for Indigents	Local Government Code § 133.153(a)(1)	\$10.00
Law Library Fee	Local Government Code § 323.023(a)	\$35.00
Judicial Education Fund	Local Government Code § 118.064(a),(b)(1)	\$5.00
Sheriff Fee - Mental Health	Local Government Code § 181.131	\$100.00
Court Records Preservation	Texas Government Code § 51.708	\$10.00
Court Reporter Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.601(a)	\$15.00
Supplemental Court Initiated Guardianship	Local Government Code § 118.052(2)(E)	\$20.00
Electronic Filing Fee	Texas Government Code § 51.851	\$30.00
Appellate Judicial Fee	Texas Government Code § 22.2141	\$5.00
	. Chas do termient code 3 EE.E171	\$5.00
SERVICE DOCUMENTS	Charles Course College and Discourt Tarres and Destroit	ining Oudon, or other
	; Show Cause; Subpoena; Precept; Temporary Restra	ining Order; or other
intruiment or paper authorized or required to be Issuing before judgment	issued by the Clerk. (LGC 118.052)	\$4.00
		· ·
Issuing after judgment		\$5.00
Plus Sheriff Fee (effective 01-01-2020)		\$100.00
Plus Posting Fee		\$90.00
Plus Publication Fee		\$90.00
Order of Sale; Writ		
Issuing before judgment		\$4.00
Issuing after judgment		\$5.00
Plus Sheriff Fee		\$200.00
payable to Secretary of State)		\$55.00
Certified Mail Postage Fee		\$50.00
		\$5.00
OTHER FEES		
Abstract of Judgment (LGC 118.052)		\$5.00
Writ of Execution (LGC 118.052)		\$5.00
Jury Fee (TRCP 216)		\$40.00
Registry Trust Fund Fee		*5% from non-interest trust -up to
		\$50.00 (LGC 117.055) *10% interest from earned at time of withdrawal - interest bearing accounts (LGC 117.054)
Search Fee {LGC 118.011 (c)}		\$5.00
Returned Check Fee (LGC 118.0215)		\$30.00
Bill of Costs - Computer generated		\$10.00
Bill of Costs - Each page or part of page (LGC 118.0605)		\$10.00
Listing of Cases - Computer Generated		\$10.00
Listing of Cases - Each Page or Part of page (LGC 118.0605)		\$1.00
Certificate of No Appeal (LGC 118.060)		\$5.00
Certified Copies (LGC 118.060)		\$5.00
-Clerk's Certificate per Document - Each page or part of page (LGC 118.0605)		\$1.00
Letters {LGC 118.052(3)(D)}		\$2.00 (each)
Orders (Judges Signature) (LGC118.101)		\$2.00
Recording Bond {LGC 118.052(2)(B)(ii)}		\$3.00
Exemplified Certificate (LGC 118.052)		\$15.00
Administering Oaths/Swearing Witness (LGC 118.052(2)(B)(iii)	D	\$2.00
Certificate as to Letters (LGC 118.052)		\$4.00
MISDEMEANOR FEES PHONE #: 544-0821		
DWI - Penal Codes 49.04 (b), (c), (d)		
	Court Costs	

State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State,	\$147.00
Lacel Cancelidated Caust Cost	Local Covernment Code 124 103 (a)	10% County	\$123.00
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Fines	70 700 004	000/01 / 00/	
DWI Traffic Fine	TC 709.001	96% State, 4% County	As determined by Judge.
EMS - Traima Facilities and Trauma Care Systems Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.0185	90% State, 10% County	\$100.00
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees	<u> </u>		
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
Visual Recording Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(a)	County fee	\$15.00
•		TOTAL COSTS	\$420.00
INTOXICATION OFFENSE other than DWI (Class A	or B) - Penal Code 49.05-49.065		
Court Costs	,		
State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State, 10% County	\$147.00
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Fines		554, 166	7123.00
EMS - Traima Facilities and Trauma Care Systems Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.0185	90% State,	\$100.00
2.110 Trainia radinace and radina care systems rec	50de 61 d.i.i.i.i.d. 110dedd. e5 10210105	10% County	Ψ100.00
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees			
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
30.101.00	0000 0. 0	TOTAL COSTS	\$405.00
DRUG OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Health & Safety Co	ndo Ch. 401	TOTAL COSTS	Ş 4 03.00
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	ue CII. 461		
Court Costs	Local Congruence Code 122 102 (a)(2)	000/ 5444	¢147.00
State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State, 10% County	\$147.00
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees			
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
	-	TOTAL COSTS	\$305.00
GRAFFITI OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Penal Code 28.0	08		
Court Costs			
State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State, 10% County	\$147.00
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Fines	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· · ·	<u> </u>
Juvenile Delinquency Prevention Fine	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.0171(a)	County fee	\$50.00
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees			
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee		County fee	\$5.00
Arrest ree	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)		
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	
		County fee	\$10.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)		
	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State,	\$10.00 \$355.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Insportation Code Ch. 541-600 Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	County fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County	\$10.00 \$355.00 \$147.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) nsportation Code Ch. 541-600	County fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State,	\$10.00 \$355.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Fines	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Insportation Code Ch. 541-600 Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	Gounty fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$10.00 \$355.00 \$147.00 \$123.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Fines State Traffic Fine	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Insportation Code Ch. 541-600 Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	County fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County	\$10.00 \$355.00 \$147.00
Bond Fee RULES-OF-THE-ROAD OFFENSE (Class A or B) - Tra Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Fines	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Insportation Code Ch. 541-600 Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	Gounty fee TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee 96% State, 4%	\$10.00 \$355.00 \$147.00 \$123.00

Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
		TOTAL COSTS	\$355.00
GENERAL CLASS A or B MISDEMEANOR OFFENS	SE Control of the Con		
Court Costs			
State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State,	\$147.00
		10% County	
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Fines			
Family Violence Fine	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.504(b)	Agency	Designated by Court
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees			
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)		\$10.00
Bolla Fee	Code of Chillinal Procedures 102.011(a)(5)	County fee	
		TOTAL COSTS	\$305.00
	c Threat; Enticing Child; Prostitution; Sale, Distribution, or Di	isplay of Harmful N	laterial to Minor;
Electronic Transmissioin of Certain Visual Mate	rial Depicting Minor		
Court Costs		1	
State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State,	\$147.00
		10% County	
Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 134.103	County fee	\$123.00
Mandatory Fines		,	
Family Violence Fine	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.504(b)	County fee	Designated by Cour
Mandatory Reimbursement Fees			
Time Payment Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	County fee	\$15.00
Dalama Far	Code of Criminal Proceedings 402 044(5)(C)	Countrife	ĆF 0/
Release Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	County fee	\$5.00
Arrest Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	County fee	\$5.00
Bond Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	County fee	\$10.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE	1	TOTAL COSTS	\$305.00
	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State,	\$305.00 \$62.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State, 10% County	\$62.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost		TOTAL COSTS 90% State,	\$62.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2)	90% State, 10% County	\$62.00 \$14.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a)	90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103	90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6)	90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e)	90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3)	90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Court
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22	90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Court
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179	Power state, 10% County fee Agency	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Court
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179	Power state, 10% County fee Agency	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$50 \$100.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - 1	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case.	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County fee Agency County Fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - fa	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County fee Agency County Fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - fa	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State,	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - EALTOMAGE FEES Bail Bond Posting Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - E Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 to reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - E Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$10.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$60 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - E Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 to reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee TOTAL COSTS County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$11.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$5(\$100.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$66 Desginated by Cour \$10.00 \$5.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - t Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 to reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$50 \$100.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$50.00 \$55.00 \$55.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - to Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(2), (e)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour >=\$50 \$100.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - 1 Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1), (e)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County Fee County fee Quity fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$66 Desginated by Cour \$10.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$55.00 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - 1 Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro Peace Officer: Issue NTA or Arrest w/o Warrant Peace Officer: Meals, Lodging, and Mileage	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1), (e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County Fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$66 Desginated by Cour \$10.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 Desginated by Cour
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - 1 Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro Peace Officer: Issue NTA or Arrest w/o Warrant Peace Officer: Meals, Lodging, and Mileage Peace Officer: Testifying at Trial or Travel to/from Trial	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1), (e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(i)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County Fee County fee County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$66 Desginated by Cour \$10.00 \$5.00 \$5.00 Desginated by Cour \$35.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - { Attorney's Fees Bail Bond Posting Fee Community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro Peace Officer: Issue NTA or Arrest w/o Warrant Peace Officer: Meals, Lodging, and Mileage Peace Officer: Testifying at Trial or Travel to/from Trial Peace Officer: Service Writ	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1), (e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(4)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County fee 90% State, 10% County County fee	\$62.00 \$14.00 \$15.00 \$55.00 \$5.00 \$111.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 Desginated by Cour \$15.00 \$25-\$66 Desginated by Cour \$50.00 \$50.00 Desginated by Cour \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00 Desginated by Cour \$55.00 \$55.00 \$55.00
GENERAL CLASS C MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE Court Costs State Consolidated Court Cost Local Consolidated Court Cost Mandatory Reimbursement Fees Time Payment Fee Release Fee Arrest Fee Bond Fee OPTIONAL FINES General Fine Repayment of Reward Fine as Cond CS Non Suspension Fine OTHER MANDATORY REIMBURSEMENT FEES - factorized for the community Supervision Fee Drug or Alcohol Rehabilitation Evaluation Fee Peace Officer: Attach Witness Peace Officer: Commit or Release from Jail Peace Officer: Execute or Process AW, Capias or Capias Pro Peace Officer: Issue NTA or Arrest w/o Warrant Peace Officer: Meals, Lodging, and Mileage Peace Officer: Testifying at Trial or Travel to/from Trial Peace Officer: Service Writ Peace Officer: Summon Jury	Local Government Code 133.102 (a)(2) Local Government Code 134.102 (a) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.030 - Formerly LGC133.103 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1),(e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(3) Penal Code 12.21 and 12.22 Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(20) Code Criminal Procedures 102.0179 To reimburse services provided within the case. Code of Criminal Procedures 26.05 Government Code 41.258 Code of Criminal Procedures 102.018(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(c) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(6) Fine Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(1), (e) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(b) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(i) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(4) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(4) Code of Criminal Procedures 102.011(a)(7)	TOTAL COSTS 90% State, 10% County County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee County fee Agency County Fee County Fee County fee County fee	

Sex Offender Treatment Fee as Cond CS	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.452	County fee	Desginated by Court
Verification of Ignition Interlock Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 17.441(d)	Agency	>=\$10
OPTIONAL REIMBURSEMENT FEES			
Attorney's Fees	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301 (b)(11)	County fee	Desginated by Court
Commercially Sexually Exploited Persons Program Fee	Government Code 126.006	Agency	>=1,000
Compensation to Victims of Crime Account	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301 (b)(17)	County fee	Desginated by Court
County Scofflaw Fee (Failure to Appear)	TC 502.010	County fee	\$20.00
Drug Court (Program Fee)	Government Code 123.004(a)(1)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Drug Court (Reimbursement Fee)	Government Code 123.004(a)(2)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Fee for Processing Certain Payments	Local Government Code 132.002, 132.003	County fee	Desginated by Court
1st Offender Prostitution Prevention Program Fee	Health and Safety Code 169.005	Agency	>=1,000
Pretrial Intervention Reimbursement Fee (CSCD)	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.012(a)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Pretrial Intervention Related Fee (CSCD)	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.012(b)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Psychological Counseling Victim as Cond CS	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(19)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Public Safety Employees Treatment Court (Program Fee)	Government Code 129.006(a)(1)	County fee	>=1,000
Public Safety Employees Treatment Court (Reimbursement Fee)	Government Code 129.006(a)(2)	County fee	Desginated by Court
Reimbursement of Law Enforcement Expenses as Cond CS	Code of Criminal Procedures 42A.301(b)(18)	Agency	Desginated by Court
Veterans Treatment Court (Program Fee)	Government Code 124.005	Agency	>=1,000
Veterans Treatment Court (Reimbursement Fee)	Government Code 124.005	Agency	Desginated by Court
Transaction Fee	Code of Criminal Procedures 102.072	County fee	\$2.00