

Cameron County, Texas **BAIL BOND BOARD MEMBERS**

Hon. David A. Betancourt Board Chairman

County Treasurer (956) 544-0819

Hon. Eddie Trevino

County Judge (956) 544-0830

Hon. Laura Betancourt

Judge, County Court at Law No. 2 (956) 544-0856

Hon. Sylvia Garza-Perez

County Clerk (956) 550-1327

Hon. Laura Perez-Reves

District Clerk (956) 544-0839

Hon. Ignacio Martinez

Criminal Defense Attorney (956) 542-2264

Hon. Luis Saenz Vice-Chairman

District Attorney (956) 544-0849

Hon. Gloria Rincones

Judge, 445th District Court (956) 547-7070

Hon. Rene DeCoss

Municipal Court Presiding Judge (956) 548-7181

Hon. Mary Esther Sorola

Justice of the Peace, Pct. No. 2-3 (956) 547-7068

Sheriff Eric Garza

County Sheriff (956) 554-6700

Hon. Michael A. Garza

Bail Bond Representative (956) 423-4066