Paseo De La Resaca MUD #1 Governing Body Information:

Wesley Reed - President
William Roberts - Vice President
Alan Hollander - Secretary
C. Frank Wood - Assistant Secretary
John Lewis - Assistant Secretary

Paseo De La Resaca MUD #2 Governing Body Information:

Jeffrey B. Millar - President Thomas J. Rowles - Vice President Marilyn White - Secretary Rita Tyler Aguilar - Assistant Secretary Patti Ayala - Assistant Secretary Paseo De La Resaca MUD #3 Governing Body Information:

Neel Fulghum - President Dr. Robert Maza - Vice President Louise Chosy - Secretary Marty Bogart - Assistant Secretary Jon Waters - Assistant Secretary