District Courts

Idocket

Please refer to the dockets being posted for each court or call the court for the new dates.

JudgeJanetLeal 103rd 1
Honorable Judge Janet L. Leal
103rd District Court of 
 Cameron County

IMPORTANT:    Please be advised that Cameron County jury trials are cancelled for the month of January 2022

103rd District Court hearings (criminal, civil and family) for this month will be held via Zoom
(see dockets for meeting/password information)

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Phone Number: (956) 544-0844
Court Administrator: Maria G. Cortina
Court Coordinator: Joshua L. Martinez
Court Reporter: Judith A. Eaves Krause
Bailiff: Jose C. Garza
Court Clerk: Adriana Munoz

Case Information Inquiry

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator at: Mary.Cortina@co.cameron.tx.us
All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator at: Joshua.Martinez2@co.cameron.tx.us
All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at: Adriana.Munoz@co.cameron.tx.us

Dockets

107 Judge

107th District Court of
 Cameron County
Honorable Judge
Benjamin Euresti Jr.

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at: Christina.Hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Phone Number: (956) 544-0845

 

Court Administrator: Dalila S. Esquivel

Court Coordinator: Carolina Ostos

Court Reporter: Rachel Kram

Bailiff: Isaac Cantu, Jr.

Court Clerk: Christina Hernandez

Dockets

You may access the 107TH District Court’s court proceedings that are being held via zoom live through the following link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8aBwcPzOS_5LV6c9pfX3dw

Zoom Meeting #235-181-5306
Password:  107

Arraignment:
June 01, 2022

Civil & Criminal:
May 11, 2022
May 12, 2022

Judge Gabriela Garcia 138 200x300

138th District Court of
 Cameron County
Honorable Judge
Gabriela Garcia

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, please email Court Administrator at Irma.Gilman@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, please email Court Coordinator at Yvonne.Rodriguez01@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email: Susana.Anzaldua@co.cameron.tx.us

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Phone Number:  (956) 544-0877
Court Administrator: Irma P. Gilman
Court Coordinator: Yvonne Rodriguez
Court Reporter: Kathryn Roberts
Bailiff  Joel Garcia
Court Clerk:

Dockets

Arraignments:

Civil & Criminal
May 17, 2022

197judge 200x300

 197th District Court of
 Cameron County
Honorable Judge
Adolfo E. Cordova Jr.

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator: Lucinda.Rosignol@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator: Xenia.Chavez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email:  Samantha.Rodriguez@co.cameron.tx.us  (956) 550-1492

Emergency Standing Order

You may access the 197TH District Court’s court proceedings that are being held via zoom live through the following link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTzzEGvKH5tLxIVBN_W-DVg

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Phone Number: (956) 574-8150

Court Administrator: Lucy V. Rosignol

Court Coordinator: Xenia A. Chavez

Court Reporter: Elizabeth F. Torres, CSR, CRR   (956) 550-1485

Bailiff Sergio Alaniz

Court Clerk: Samantha Rodriguez  samantha.rodriguez@co.cameron.tx.us  (956) 550-1492

Dockets

You may access the 197TH District Court’s court proceedings that are being held via zoom live through the following link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTzzEGvKH5tLxIVBN_W-DVg

 

Civil & Criminal:
May 12, 2022
May 19, 2022

JuanMagallanes

357th District Court of
 Cameron County
Honorable Judge
Juan A. Magallanes

Case Information Inquiry: All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases please email Court Administrator norma.solis@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases please email Court Coordinator ESalas@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email Bgarcia@co.cameron.tx.us

PLEASE NOTE: *** The time for morning sessions of Civil and Criminal dockets for this court  has changed from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. due to Court conducting a jury trial.

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building – First Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Phone Number:(956) 548-9522

Court Administrator:Norma Solis

Court Coordinator:Estela Salas

Court Reporter:Cindy Carranza

Bailiff:Joe PolendoCourt

Clerk:Brenda Garcia

Dockets

Arraignments:
May 06, 2022

Civil & Criminal:
May 16, 2022
May 17, 2022

Judge Ricardo Adobbati 300x280

404th District Court of
Cameron County

Judge Ricardo M. Adobbati

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Civil Cases please email Court Administrator at olga.glasgow@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases please email Court Coordinator at bertha.garay@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at viviana.fuentes@co.cameron.tx.us

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Email: ricardo.adobbati@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Staff

Court Staff:
Court Phone Number:  (956) 544-0837
Civil Coordinator/Administrator:  Olga Glasgow
Criminal Coordinator:  Bertha Garay
Court Reporter: Kendra Jones
Bailiff: Luis Garduno
Court Clerk: Viviana Fuentes

Dockets

Arraignment:

Civil & Criminal:
May 16, 2022
May 17, 2022
May 18, 2022

444 Judge 240x300 240x300

444th District Court of Cameron County
Judge David Sanchez

Case Information Inquiry:

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases or any matters related to the Cameron County Veterans Treatment Court please email Court Administrator at Priscilla.Guajardo@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Docket Control Conferences Please email Court Coordinator at Marisol.Loya2@co.cameron.tx.us.

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at Claudia.Palacios@co.cameron.tx.us.

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse and Cameron County Veterans Treatment Court
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building, First Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff

Court Staff:
Court Phone Number:  (956) 547-7034
Court Administrator:  Priscilla Guajardo
Court Coordinator:  Marisol Loya
Court Reporter:  Jessie Salazar
Bailiff  Angel Alfaro
Court Clerk:  Claudia Palacios

Dockets

Meeting Id: 967-520-7047
Password:444

Civil:
May 16, 2022
May 17, 2022
May 18, 2022
May 19, 2022
May 20, 2022

GMR 297x300445th District Court of
Cameron County

Honorable Judge
Gloria Rincones

 

 

 

 

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal cases, please email Court Administrator: 
Cecilia.Rangel@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, please email Court Coordinator at:
Mary.Garcia@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email:Vilma.Garcia@co.cameron.tx.us

IMPORTANT
To set up your Court Call appearance please contact the Court Coordinator, Mary Lou Garcia two days before to see if your proceeding is eligible for a court call.

Call 1-888-882-6878 at least two days prior to your scheduled hearing date.

Additional information is also available @ www.courtcall.com

IMG_1852

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Second Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:

Court Phone Number: (956) 547-7070

Court Administrator: Cecilia Rangel

Court Coordinator: Mary Lou Garcia

Court Reporter: Please contact court

Bailiff Armando Lozano

Court Clerk: Vilma Garcia

Dockets

Arraignment:

 

Civil & Criminal:
May 19, 2022